DPR of Singapore at UN Mr. Mark Neo email to Delegación NMUN UCV 2012 – April 2012

Image

My heartfelt congratulations to all of you on being recognised as
Outstanding Delegation in the conference.  It is a fine achievement and you
all should be very proud of yourselves.  I have to say that I was not
surprised when I heard the news.  I was very impressed with all of you
during the briefing. You came very well prepared, you had done a lot of
research and asked all the right questions, which shows how hardworking and
diligent you all were.  I was very pleased that you were representing my
country.

If any of you are visiting New York and/or Singapore in the future, even
for a personal trip, please do send me an email or text message and I will
be happy to meet you again.

I wish all of you every success for your studies and future endeavours.
Venezuela has a very bright future with young people like all of you.

Warmest regards,

Mark Neo
Deputy Permanent Representative
Singapore Mission to the UN

Leave a Reply

